2012 Member Champions

2012 Kolbassa Classic

Kolbassa Open winners Amy Ouellette and Keith Newton


2012 Mixed Open


Al and Celina Lam



2012 Club Champions

Club Champs from left to right

Jason Thiels, Tanya Schooler, Nicole Schultz, and Chad  Jamieson

Solhiem Cup Winning Team


2012 HildeBrand Motors Mens Open Champion

Mark Schultz – Overall Low Gross Champion

2012 Cam Clark Ladies Open 

Jerri Koenig (L) – Overall Low Gross Champion, Eileen Miller (R) – Overall Low Net Champion

2012 Western Financial Senior Open Winners

The Western Financial Group Senior Open was held on Wednesday, July 4th.  We had 130 seniors from across Central Alberta compete and it was an Olds sweep again this year.  Grace Frost was your overall Ladies Champion with an 86 as well as capturing the Ralph Maybank trophy for overall low net.  Keith Newton was your Mens Champion outlasting Sundre’s Les Swelin in a dramatic playoff victory.  Keith and Les both tied with a 75.  In the centre is Tracy Myers from Western Financial Group here in Olds.  Tracy is the new manager and has committted to sponsoring the event in 2013!  Big thanks to Western Financial Group for their continued support of our club.